Be effective this morning! I have created an ideal morning routine for people that want to work on things like productivity, health, and beauty in a comprehensive way, first thing in the morning! This is especially relevant for my morning’s and I hope it inspires you to use it or adapt it based on your needs!

I have been watching other peoples morning routines on Youtube for such a long time! I have gained so much inspiration in seeing their morning routines I wanted to develop my ideal morning routine. Preferably this would be completely everyday, without fail. In order to have an effictive morning routine, your night routine needs to include tasks that make the morning easier. I will have an ‘ideal’ night routine comming soon. I am going to exclude bathroom details and the tasks I do for my Pup, however, this is a fairly datailed routine….

 

Having an efficive morning routine is so much easier to achieve when you are detailed and specific with what you want to complete. I have been developing my morning routine over the years, but untill now I have not had a consistant shedual. Although I work strange hours I can almost ganentee that I will have enough time to complete my routine everyday and I will be waking up in the same place everymorning.

My Ideal Morning Routine 

  • Wake Up
  • Oil Pull
  • Make Bed
  • Discard Oil
  • Rinse Mouth
  • Drink Water
  • Complete Morning Pages
  • Morning Yoga
  • Healthy Breakfast
  • Write a ‘To Do’ List
  • Clean Dishes
  • Brush Teeth
  • Wash Face
  • Floss
  • Mouisturise (Face, Body + Nails)
  • Apply Lip Balm
  • Apply Makeup
  • Style Hair
  • Tidy Makeup and Hair Area
  • Check Backpack and Purse
  • Quickly Pickup + Put Away Items Around The House
  • Start The Rest of The Day

This includes all of the items I would like to include in my everyday. Routines become habits after a while and I hope this becomes second nature for me. I want this to be an inspiration for others to experience an effecive morning routine.

Thank you for spending time reading this morning routine and I hope it inspires you to dip your toes into your best morning routine!

 

 

 

 

